Midland: Let It Roll

Midland: Let It Roll
Title: Let It Roll
Label: Big Machine Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Let it Roll was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car. The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.

1.1 Let It Roll
1.2 Fourteen Gears
1.3 Cheatin' Songs
1.4 Put the Hurt on Me
1.5 I Love You, Goodbye
1.6 Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
1.7 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
1.8 Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
1.9 Cheatin' By the Rules
1.10 Playboys
1.11 Lost in the Night
1.12 Gettin' the Feel
1.13 Roll Away

Midland: Let It Roll

Regular price Sale price $22.06 $23.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed