Bill Evans: Everybody Digs Bill Evans

Bill Evans: Everybody Digs Bill Evans
Title: Everybody Digs Bill Evans
Label: Jazz Wax Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2009.

1.1 Minority (Gigi Gryce) 5:20
1.2 Young and Foolish (Horwit-Hague) 5:48
1.3 Lucky to Be Me (Comden-Green-Bernstein) 3:35
1.4 Night and Day (Cole Porter) 7:12
1.5 Epilogue (Bill Evans) 0:38
1.6 Tenderly (Walter Gross) 3:29
1.7 Peace Piece (Bill Evans) 6:37
1.8 What Is There to Say? (Harburg-Duke) 4:49
1.9 Oleo (Sonny Rollins) 4:04
1.10 Epilogue (Bill Evans) 0:38
1.11 Some Other Time [Mono Version]

Bill Evans: Everybody Digs Bill Evans

Regular price Sale price $21.15 $22.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed