Sicario / O.S.T.: Sicario (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sicario / O.S.T.: Sicario (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Sicario / O.S.T.
Title: Sicario (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2015 motion picture. Johann Johannson is the reigning Oscar winner of the Academy Award for Best Score for his work on Theory Of Everything which sold 9K copies in the U.S. Johann is also a solo artist formally signed to 4AD Records. Sicario is a 2015 American crime thriller directed by Denis Villeneuve and starring Emily Blunt, Benicio del Toro, and Josh Brolin. Written by Taylor Sheridan, the film is about a principled FBI agent who is enlisted by a government task force to bring down the leader of a powerful and brutal Mexican drug cartel boss. Sicario was selected to compete for the Palme d'Or at the 2015 Cannes Film Festival.

1.1 Armoured Vehicle (1:39) (A1)
1.2 The Beast (3:14) (A2)
1.3 The Border (2:56) (A3)
1.4 Explosion (1:07) (A4)
1.5 Desert Music (5:06) (A5)
1.6 Target (2:01) (B1)
1.7 Reflection (1:56) (B2)
1.8 Drywall (2:32) (B3)
1.9 Convoy (2:55 (B4)
1.10 The Bank (2:03) (B5)
1.11 Surveillance (1:29) (B6)
1.12 Melancholia (4:35) (C1)
1.13 Night Vision (3:44) (C2)
1.14 Tunnel Music (4:39) (C3)
1.15 Alejandro's Song (5:47) (D1)
1.16 Fausto (2:16) (D2)
1.17 Balcony (1:35) (D3)
1.18 Soccer Game (4:19) (D4)

Sicario / O.S.T.: Sicario (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price Sale price $28.68 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed