Various Artists: Bright: The Album

Various Artists: Bright: The Album
Title: Bright: The Album
Label: Atlantic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Original soundtrack to the 2017 Netflix film. Bright: The Album features a mind-blowing track listing of original music from a genre-defying collection of massive artists: A$AP Rocky, alt-J, Bastille, Bebe Rexha, Camila Cabello, DRAM, Future, Grey, Kiiara, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Machine Gun Kelly, Marshmello, Meek Mill, Migos, Neil Young, Portugal. The Man, Rag'n'Bone Man, Sam Hunt, Snoop Dogg, Steve Aoki, Tom Morello, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors and YG.

1.1 Broken People - Logic ; Rag'n'bone Man
1.2 World Gone Mad - Bastille
1.3 Home - Machine Gun Kelly ; X Ambassadors ; Bebe Rexha
1.4 Crown - Camila Cabello ; Grey
1.5 Darkside (Feat. Kiiara) - Ty Dolla $Ign ; Future
1.6 Danger - Migos ; Marshmello
1.7 That's My Nigga - Meek Mill ; Yg ; Snoop Dogg
1.8 Smoke My Dope - Steve Aoki ; Lil Uzi Vert
1.9 FTW (Fuck the World) - A$Ap Rocky ; Tom Morello
1.10 Cheer Up - Portugal. the Man
1.11 Hares on the Mountain - Alt-J
1.12 Campfire - Dram ; Neil Young
1.13 This Land Is Your Land - Sam Hunt

Various Artists: Bright: The Album

Regular price Sale price $25.78 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed