10Cc: I'm Not in Love: Essential Collection

10Cc: I&
Title: I'm Not in Love: Essential Collection
Label: Spectrum Audio UK

UK two CD collection from the eclectic British band originally formed by Lol Creme, Kevin Godley, Eric Stewart and Graham Gouldman. Features 36 tracks including the hits 'I'm Not in Love', 'Dreadlock Holiday', 'The Things We Do for Love', 'Don't Hang Up' and more. Spectrum.

1.1 I'm Not in Love
1.2 Good News
1.3 Blackmail
1.4 Channel Swimmer
1.5 The Film of My Love
1.6 Don't Hang Up
1.7 Get It While You Can
1.8 How Dare You
1.9 I Wanna Rule the World
1.10 Lazy Ways
1.11 Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby
1.12 The Things We Do for Love
1.13 Don't Squeeze Me Like Toothpaste
1.14 Honeymoon with B Troop
1.15 People in Love
1.16 The Second Sitting for the Last Supper (Live)
1.17 Wall Street Shuffle (Live)
1.18 Waterfall (Live)
2.1 Dreadlock Holiday
2.2 For You and I
2.3 From Rochdale to Ocho Rios
2.4 Lifeline
2.5 Nothing Can Move Me
2.6 Reds in My Bed
2.7 Shock on the Tube (Don't Want Love)
2.8 Take These Chains
2.9 Tokyo
2.10 It Doesn't Matter at All
2.11 Lovers Anonymous
2.12 One - Two
2.13 Strange Lover
2.14 Don't Turn Me Away
2.15 Memories
2.16 The Power of Love
2.17 You're Coming Home Again
2.18 Food for Thought"

10Cc: I'm Not in Love: Essential Collection

Regular price Sale price $12.87 $13.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed