Access to Arasaka

Access to Arasaka: Geosynchron

$13.92 $16.98

Artist: Access to Arasaka
Title: Geosynchron

In the final chapter of his quasi-trilogy, Access To Arasaka's 'Geosynchron' offers a full conclusion to what began earlier this year with the 'Orbitus' and 'Aleph' EPs. With these works referencing themes of oppression and the struggle to traverse inequitable boundaries, 'Geosynchron' expands the narrative to the subsequent failure of opposition and inevitable retaliation. A witnessing of the destruction of a system as viewed from the system itself, as it scrambles desperately to rectify a million problems at once while processes fail one after the other. If 'Orbitus' is the question, and 'Aleph' the desired answer, then 'Geosynchron' is the inevitable and unwanted outcome. Access To Arasaka and Tympanik Audio invite you to experience the sharp and expansive soundscapes of 'Geosynchron'. Available on compact disc and digital formats.

1.1 Rhea
1.2 Ixion
1.3 Talitha
1.4 Oberon
1.5 Naos
1.6 Cursa
1.7 BS-2X
1.8 Lysithea
1.9 Alcyone
1.10 Kaguya
1.11 Sao
1.12 Rana
1.13 Polaris

Recommended items

Recently viewed