Action Bronson: Blue Chips 7000

Action Bronson SKU: 35591757
Action Bronson: Blue Chips 7000

Action Bronson: Blue Chips 7000

Action Bronson SKU: 35591757

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $18.38

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Blue Chips 7000
Label: Atlantic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Blue Chips 7000 is the third studio album by rapper Action Bronson. It is the third and final installment in his Blue Chips series, following 2013's mixtape Blue Chips 2. The album was released on August 25, 2017, by Atlantic Records and Vice Records. Bronson has released several mixtapes, such as Rare Chandeliers (2012), with American hip hop producer The Alchemist and Blue Chips 2 (2013) with longtime producer Party Supplies, before releasing his major label debut, an extended play (EP) titled Saaab Stories, with frequent collaborator Harry Fraud, in 2013. He released his major label debut album, Mr. Wonderful, in 2015.

1.1 Wolfpack - 2:34
1.2 La Luna - 3:02
1.3 The Chairman's Intent - 2:43
1.4 Hot Pepper (Featuring Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger) - 3:36
1.5 Bonzai - 1:58
1.6 Let It Rain - 3:12
1.7 My Right Lung - 2:00
1.8 Tank (Featuring Big Body Bes) - 2:41
1.9 Let Me Breathe - 2:52
1.10 9-24-7000 (Featuring Rick Ross) - 3:29
1.11 The Choreographer - 3:12
1.12 Chop Chop Chop - 4:06
1.13 Durag Vs. Headband (Featuring Big Body Bes) - 2:40
Recently viewed