Aeon Zen

Aeon Zen: Face of the Unknown

$13.74 $15.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Aeon Zen

Title: Face of the Unknown
Label: CD Baby

Released on October 12th 2010 on Time Divide Records Ltd. Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks Recorded at locations in England, Canada, Norway & Sweden Guest appearances by Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Jem Godfrey (Frost*), Jonny Tatum (Eumeria), Nick D'Virgilio (Spock's Beard) Album art by Mattias Norén.

1.1 Salvation
1.2 Visions
1.3 The Heart of the Sun
1.4 Crystal Skies
1.5 Natural Selection
1.6 The Face of the Unknown
1.7 You're Not Alone
1.8 My Sacrifice
1.9 Start Over
1.10 Redemption's Shadow

Recently viewed