Anthrax: State Of Euphoria

Anthrax SKU: 36644629
Anthrax: State Of Euphoria

Anthrax: State Of Euphoria

Anthrax SKU: 36644629

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98 Sale price $30.08

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: Anthrax
Title: State Of Euphoria
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary edition. The entire set has been remastered by Anthrax drummer Charlie Benate. Features a bonus disc of demos and rehearsal recordings that were made during the pre-production stage of the State Of Euphoria studio process. The bonus disc includes the band's takes on Sex Pistols' "Friggin' In The Riggin'", Kiss' "Parasite" and more, as well as previously unreleased outtakes of some of the album's tracks. State of Euphoria is the fourth studio album by thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records. The album was produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, with Alex Perialas engineering and reached #30 on the Billboard 200 chart in late 1988. The songs "Who Cares Wins" and "Antisocial" were released as singles with accompanying music videos.

1.1 Be All, End All
1.2 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
1.3 Make Me Laugh
2.1 Antisocial
2.2 Who Cares Wins
2.3 Now It's Dark
3.1 Schism
3.2 Misery Loves Company
3.3 13
3.4 Finale
4.1 Antisocial
4.2 Friggin' in the Riggin'
4.3 Parasite
4.4 Sects
4.5 Pipeline
4.6 Antisocial
Recently viewed