Anthropia: Chain Reaction

SKU: 20439767
Anthropia: Chain Reaction

Anthropia: Chain Reaction

SKU: 20439767

Format: CD

Regular price $18.19
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Chain Reaction
Artist: Anthropia
Label: CD Baby
UPC: 3426300270399
Genre: Rock

The first Anthropia album 'The Ereyn Chronicles part One' has been worldwide released in September 2006 by Magna Carta (US), famous record label specialized in alternative and progressive music. The album received very good reviews from all sides, even getting the 'Album of the month' label in Rock Hard France. The new album isn't 'The Ereyn Chronicles Part 2' but a brand new concept, called 'The Chain Reaction'. It follows the musical direction of the first opus, with again this good mix between progressive, melodic and power metal. 'The Chain Reaction' has been recorded in Nice at Artmusic Studio, and mixed by François Merle, guitarist of the famous French band Manigance. The very talented keyboardist of Adagio, Kevin Codfert, also makes a guest appearance on the album. Mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween).

1.1 Incarnation (Prologue)
1.2 New Self
1.3 Whipping Soul
1.4 Torn Off Wing of the Butterfly
1.5 Take Me Home
1.6 Night at the Opera
1.7 Altar of Trust
1.8 Those Days Are Always Rainy
1.9 Trinity (The New Consensus)
1.10 Tree of Life
1.11 Breeze in the Leaves (Epilogue)

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed