Arcade Fire: Reflektor

Arcade Fire SKU: 21483844
Arcade Fire: Reflektor

Arcade Fire: Reflektor

Arcade Fire SKU: 21483844

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.98 Sale price $24.82

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Reflektor
Label: Arcade Fire
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in holographic gatefold sleeve 2013 release, the fourth official studio album from the Canadian Alt-Rock band, the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year the Suburbs. With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal's Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.

1.1 Reflektor
1.2 We Exist
1.3 Flashbulb Eyes
1.4 Here Comes the Night Time
1.5 Normal Person
1.6 You Already Know
1.7 Joan of Arc
2.1 Here Comes the Night Time II
2.2 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
2.3 It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
2.4 Porno
2.5 Afterlife
Recently viewed