Armored Dawn

Armored Dawn: Barbarians In Black

$12.28 $14.98
Artist: Armored Dawn

Artist: Armored Dawn
Title: Barbarians In Black

2018 release. Armored Dawn, the promising heavy/power metal band from Brazil, release it's debut on AFM Records with their first international release, Barbarians In Black. Brilliant songwriting, catchy melodies and heavy guitar riffs are the ingredients for one 2018's most pleasant surprises, which will amaze fans of bands such as Orden Ogan, Firewind and Falconer. Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire) took care of mix and mastering.

1.1 Beware of the Dragon
1.2 Bloodstone
1.3 Men of Odin
1.4 Chance to Live Again
1.5 Unbreakable
1.6 Eyes Behind the Crow
1.7 Sail Away
1.8 Gods of Metal
1.9 Survivor
1.10 Barbarians in Black

Recommended items

Recently viewed