Atra Universum: Bloodlust Symphony

Atra Universum: Bloodlust Symphony
Title: Bloodlust Symphony
Label: CD Baby

A symphonic Black Metal massacre!!!!Atra Universum formed in 1998 with the current members C.Koenig-Drums/Vocals, G.Koenig-Guitars/Bass, R.Jurgen-Keyboards.The Florida based trio writes,records,produces,mixes,and masters their own material.Influenced by many dark bands and dark subjects, Bloodlust Symphony is the result of our persistance and confidence in what we believe to be a great metal album.The songs take you through twists and turns of speed and melodic breaks with crushing vocal lines to produce a very pleasing onslaught to the ear.Blackest regards,Atra Universum.

1.1 Soldiers of the Underworld
1.2 Night of Blasphemy
1.3 Keeper of Lost Souls
1.4 The Oath
1.5 Mourning Somber
1.6 Archaic Memory
1.7 Kingdom of Darkness

Atra Universum: Bloodlust Symphony

Regular price Sale price $11.02 $11.98

Recently viewed