Autopsy: The Headless Ritual

$20.48 $24.98
Artist: Autopsy

Artist: Autopsy
Title: The Headless Ritual
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Death Metal pioneers. The album sees Autopsy return more sinister and rotten-to-the-core than ever featuring the returning quartet of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles, and Joe Trevisano. The Headless Ritual is a relentless monster of violent and brutal Death Metal mastery delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy style of chaotic riffing, insane solos and doom-filled interludes, all served with the band's unhinged brand of vocal sickness. The album was recorded and mixed April 2013 at Fantasy Studios in California with Adam Munoz, and features cover artwork by renowned artist Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin).

1.1 Slaughter at Beast House - Autopsy
1.2 Mangled Far Below - Autopsy
1.3 She Is a Funeral - Autopsy
1.4 Coffin Crawlers - Autopsy
2.1 When Hammer Meets Bone
2.2 Thorns and Ashes
2.3 Arch Cadaver
2.4 Flesh Turns to Dust
2.5 Running from the Goathead
2.6 The Headless Ritual

Recommended items

Recently viewed