Ayers, Kevin: Falling Up - Remastered Edition

Ayers, Kevin SKU: 43582617
Ayers, Kevin: Falling Up - Remastered Edition

Ayers, Kevin: Falling Up - Remastered Edition

Ayers, Kevin SKU: 43582617

Format: CD

Regular price $16.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Falling Up - Remastered Edition
Artist: Ayers, Kevin
Label: Esoteric
UPC: 5013929484191
Genre: Rock

Newly Remastered Re-Issue Of The 1988 Album By Kevin Ayers. Featuring The Song 'Flying Start' Written By Mike Oldfield. Fully Restored Artwork And New Essay With Exclusive Interviews. Formerly with Soft Machine, Kevin Ayers embarked on a solo career in 1969, recording a series of wonderful albums throughout the 1970s. 'Falling Up' was his fifth album of the 1980s and followed his collaboration with Mike Oldfield (a former member of Kevin's band The Whole World) on the album 'Islands' in 1987. Recorded in Madrid, 'Falling Up' featured seven songs written by Kevin (some in collaboration with his friend and guitarist Ollie Halsall) and the track 'Flying Start' which was written by Mike Oldfield. Unavailable for many years, this new official Esoteric Recordings edition has been newly remastered and features a booklet with an essay.

1.1 Another Saturday Night (In Deya)
1.2 Flying Start
1.3 The Best We Have
1.4 Another Rolling Stone
1.5 Do You Believe
1.6 That's What We Did (Today)
1.7 Night Fighters
1.8 Am I Really Marcel?
Recently viewed