Back Off

Back Off: Basic Black

$9.82 $11.98
Artist: Back Off

Artist: Back Off
Title: Basic Black

Basic Black Brian Sheehan- lead vocals, lead guitar, lap steel guitar, harmonica James DeCarlo - bass, double bass, prepared string sections, guitar, synth Chris 'Mac' McIntosh- drums, guitars, synth, additional vocals Francis Jaramillo- piano, keyboards, synth Additional Musicians: Brian Avigne- piano on Enough additional piano and vocals on Lies Evan Perri- acoustic guitar solo on Lies Yorg Kerasiotis- piano on Hell.

1.1 Birthday Suit
1.2 Lies
1.3 Hell
1.4 I Know
1.5 Enough
1.6 Black-Eyed Susan
1.7 Thirsty
1.8 Sister
1.9 Blood Knife
1.10 Love and Drugs
1.11 Saturday
1.12 What Are You Doing?

Recommended items

Recently viewed