Bleeding Through: Bleeding Through

Bleeding Through: Bleeding Through
Artist: Bleeding Through
Title: Bleeding Through

2010 release from the Orange County Extreme Metal act. Produced by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, Throwdown), the album is full of anthems mixing the best of Black, Thrash and Death Metal. The album introduces new lead guitar player Dave Nassie (ex-No Use for a Name), the band has outdone themselves in sheer aggression, musicianship and songcraft. Roadrunner.

1.1 A Resurrection 1:56
1.2 Anti-Hero 3:09
1.3 Your Abandonment 3:30
1.4 Fifteen Minutes 3:48
1.5 Salvation Never Found 4:49
1.6 Breathing in the Wrath 4:29
1.7 This Time Nothing Is Sacred 3:16
1.8 Divide the Armies 4:50
1.9 Drag Me to the Ocean 3:51
1.10 Light My Eyes 2:42
1.11 Slow Your Roll 3:22
1.12 Distortion, Devotion 5:54

Bleeding Through: Bleeding Through

Regular price Sale price $14.75 $17.99

Recently viewed