Bonnie Tyler

Bonnie Tyler: Collection

$9.83 $11.99
Artist: Bonnie Tyler

Artist: Bonnie Tyler
Title: Collection

1.1 Total Eclipse of the Heart
1.2 Holding Out for a Hero
1.3 Faster Than the Speed of Night
1.4 Take Me Back
1.5 Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It)
1.6 Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
1.7 Straight from the Heart
1.8 If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
1.9 Here She Comes
1.10 Rebel Without a Clue
1.11 Time
1.12 Get Out of My Head
1.13 Gonna Get Better
1.14 Goodbye to the Island
2.1 A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)
2.2 Band of Gold
2.3 Hide Your Heart
2.4 The Best
2.5 Getting So Excited
2.6 No Way to Treat a Lady
2.7 Save Up All Your Tears
2.8 Goin' Through the Motions
2.9 Before This Night Is Through
2.10 I'm Not Foolin'
2.11 I Do It for You
2.12 It's Not Enough
2.13 Turtle Blues
2.14 Under Suspicion
2.15 Notes from America

Recommended items

Recently viewed