Bound by Fate

Bound by Fate: Aftermath

$9.82 $11.98
Artist: Bound by Fate

Artist: Bound by Fate
Title: Aftermath

Bound by Fate's music is filled with strong drum lines combined with powerful guitar riffs that will get the blood pumping. Add the intense and unrelenting vocals that brings metal back to it's roots... without the flash and flare. The Erie Times, in their October 2011 edition, describes the band's music as 'Brutal pulverizing grindcore with the intensity of a bad migraine'.

1.1 Aftermath
1.2 Stalker
1.3 Brink of Extinction
1.4 Driven
1.5 Internal Warfare
1.6 No Sun Tomorrow
1.7 Stand and Fight
1.8 Grand Declaration

Recommended items

Recently viewed