Boy George & Culture Club: Life

Boy George & Culture Club: Life
Title: Life
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
Product Type: VINYL LP

2018 marks a new era for Boy George and Culture Club, releasing their first new music in 20 years. Life is introduced by the brand new single "Let Somebody Love You," produced by Future Cuts and written by Boy George, Roy Hay, Michael Craig, Jon Moss and Ritchie Stevens. "I just feel that we've made an album that we've been trying to make maybe since (1983's quadruple-platinum) Colour By Numbers," George tells Billboard. "It's funny when you say it sounds very Culture Club; We do often say that about tracks. But it just feels looser. It's very catchy. The songs are really strong, really melodic. It just has an ease about it that I really like."

1.1 Life
1.2 God ; Love
1.3 Bad Blood
1.4 Human Zoo
1.5 Let Somebody Love You
1.6 What Does Sorry Mean?
1.7 Runaway Train
1.8 Resting Bitch Face
1.9 Different Man
1.10 Oil ; Water
1.11 More Than Silence
1.12 Life

Boy George & Culture Club: Life

Regular price Sale price $17.58 $19.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed