Brian McFadden

Brian McFadden: Wall of Soundz

$28.37 $32.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Brian McFadden

Title: Wall of Soundz
Label: Island UK

2010 album from the former Westlife vocalist. Wall of Soundz sees Brian McFadden venturing into Dance music territory following on from his two previous Pop/Rock-tinged solo albums. The first single, 'Just Say So', features guest vocals from Kevin Rudolf. Elsewhere on the album, Delta Goodrem guests on 'Mistakes'. Island.

1.1 Just Say So (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)
1.2 Chemical Rush
1.3 Not Now (Feat. Christian Lo Russo)
1.4 Sign of the Times
1.5 Mr. Alien
1.6 Love Transfusion
1.7 Mistakes (Feat. Delta Goodrem)
1.8 Kickin Around the Love
1.9 Less Talk
1.10 Now We Only Cry
1.11 When You Coming Home
1.12 [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]

Recently viewed