Brian Tyler

Brian Tyler: The Fate of the Furious (Original Motion Picture Score)

$12.88 $14.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Brian Tyler

Title: The Fate of the Furious (Original Motion Picture Score)
Label: Backlot Music

Original score for the 2017 motion picture composed by Brian Tyler. The Fate of the Furious / Fast 8 / Fast & Furious 8 is a 2017 American action film, the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The film written by Chris Morgan, directed by F. Gary Gray, starring - Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron, Helen Mirren and others.

1.1 The Fate of the Furious
1.2 Cipher
1.3 Zombie Time
1.4 Reunited
1.5 Confluence
1.6 Affirmation
1.7 The Toy Shop
1.8 Hoodwinked
1.9 Incentive
1.10 Harpooned
1.11 Simple Solutions
1.12 Asking the Question
1.13 The Cuban Mile
1.14 Facing the Crocodile
1.15 Cargo Breach
1.16 Mutual Interest
1.17 Wrecking Ball
1.18 Taking Control
1.19 Consequences
1.20 Nobody's Intel
1.21 Outflanked
1.22 Welcome to the Club
1.23 Roman
1.24 Davidaniya
1.25 Concussion Grenade
1.26 Rogue
1.27 Dead in the Eye
1.28 The Return 1

Recently viewed