Broken Bells: Broken Bells

Broken Bells SKU: 14884917
Broken Bells: Broken Bells

Broken Bells: Broken Bells

Broken Bells SKU: 14884917

Format: CD

Regular price $7.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Broken Bells
Artist: Broken Bells
Label: Sony
UPC: 886975586523
Genre: Alternative Rock

2010 debut album from this duo featuring James Mercer (The Shins) and Brian Burton (AKA Danger Mouse). The album features 10 melodically seductive and psychologically provocative songs co-written and performed by Mercer and Burton. The album features Mercer on vocals, guitars and bass while Burton plays organ, drums, piano, synthesizers and bass. The pair play all the instruments on the album with the exception of a full string section arranged by Daniele Luppi.

1.1 The High Road
1.2 Vaporize
1.3 Your Head Is on Fire
1.4 The Ghost Inside
1.5 Sailing to Nowhere
1.6 Trap Doors
1.7 Citizen
1.8 October
1.9 Mongrel Heart
1.10 The Mall ; Misery
Recently viewed