Brothers Comatose

Brothers Comatose: Ink Dust & Luck

$10.30 $11.98
Product Type: CD

Title: Ink Dust & Luck
Label: Swamp Jam Records

2018 release. Following three critically acclaimed full-length studio albums (Songs From The Stoop, Respect The Van, City Painted Gold), the five-piece string band disrupts the traditional album cycle and focuses their 2017/2018 release schedule on a series of strategically released songs and EP's. Ink, Dust & Luck Is the culmination of this project, including all 10 songs from the recording sessions at Tiny Telephone in San Francisco, produced by indie-rock legend, John Vanderslice. The Brothers Comatose is comprised of brothers Ben Morrison (guitar, vocals) and Alex Morrison (banjo, vocals), Gio Benedetti (bass, vocals), Philip Brezina (violin), and Ryan Avellone (mandolin). When they're not headlining The Fillmore for a sold-out show or appearing at Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival, the band is out on the road performing across America, Canada, Australia, and hosting their own music festival, Comatopia.

1.1 Don't Make Me Get Up and Go
1.2 Already Ready
1.3 Sugar Please
1.4 As the Crow Flies
1.5 Cedarwood Pines
1.6 These Ways
1.7 Love By Degrees
1.8 Grandpappy
1.9 Get Me Home
1.10 Joshua Tree

Recently viewed