Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris: Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1

$10.29 $11.96
Product Type: CD
Artist: Calvin Harris

Title: Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1
Label: Columbia Records

2017 release. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, is the highly anticipated fifth studio album from Calvin Harris. The ten track album features the previously released singles "Slide" featuring Frank Ocean & Migos, plus "Heatstroke" featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande. The album boasts 19 guests artist collaborations including Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdoor plus Snoop Dogg. The Grammy Award-winning record producer, songwriter and DJ Calvin Harris stands as the figurehead for modern music, having broken world records and dominated global charts with his continued hit releases. As one of the most successful artists of all time, he currently has over five billion streams across all major streaming services, five billion video views, and 10 consecutive platinum singles.

1.1 Slide Ft. Frank Ocean and Migos
1.2 Cash Out Ft. Schoolboy Q, Partynextdoor and D.R.A.M
1.3 Heatstroke Ft. Pharrell Williams, Young Thug and Ariana Grande
1.4 Rollin Ft. Future and Khalid
1.5 Prayers Up Ft. Travis Scott and A-Trak
1.6 Holiday Ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend and Takeoff
1.7 SKRT on Me Ft. Nicki Minaj
1.8 Feels Ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean
1.9 Faking It Ft. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
1.10 Hard to Love Ft. Jessie Reyez

Recently viewed