Caravan: It`S None Of Your Business (140gm Vinyl)

Caravan: It`S None Of Your Business (140gm Vinyl)
Title: It`S None Of Your Business (140gm Vinyl)
Label: Madfish Records Imp
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Caravan is one of the doyens of the progressive rock and the 'Canterbury scene'. Formed in 1968, the band blended rock, jazz, folk and classical influences to create their warm and distinctive sound. It's None Of Your Business is Caravan's first album since Paradise Filter (2013) and features nine new songs plus one instrumental track influenced, to a degree, by the events and restrictions placed on society over the past 18 months. Founder member Pye Hastings (guitar/vocals) remains as Caravan's guiding light and primary songwriter. Geoffrey Richardson (viola, mandolin, guitar) first played with Caravan between 1972 and 1981 and returned to the fold in 1995, Jan Schelhaas (keyboards) and Mark Walker (drums) complete the band with Lee Pomeroy (ELO, Rick Wakeman and Take That) guesting as bass player, while Jimmy Hastings also guests on flute. The album was recorded, as restrictions allowed, 'in the old-fashioned way' between 24th June and 4th July 2021 at Rimshot Studio, Bredgar near Sittingbourne.

1.1 Down From London (04:03)
1.2 Wishing You Were Here (03:55)
1.3 It`s None Of Your Business (09:40)
1.4 If I Was To Fly (03:23)
1.5 Spare A Thought (04:06)
1.6 Every Precious Little Thing (04:25)
1.7 Ready Or Not (04:45)
1.8 I`ll Reach Out For You (08:07)
1.9 There Is You (04:26)
1.10 Luna`s Tuna (03:14)

Caravan: It`S None Of Your Business (140gm Vinyl)

Regular price Sale price $29.91 $33.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed