The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood: The Magic Door

$10.30 $11.98
Product Type: CD

Title: The Magic Door
Label: Silver Arrow Records

The fruits of the bands hard-charging January 2012 recording sessions with producer Thom Monahan are heard not only on BIG MOON RITUAL but in its companion album THE MAGIC DOOR. Each album spotlights seven tunes, with THE MAGIC DOOR containing six originals - "Someday Past Sunset," "Vibration & Light Suite," "Appaloosa," "Little Lizzie Mae," "Sorrows of a Blue Eyed Liar," and "Wheel Don't Roll" - plus Hank Ballard's "Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go," a CRB set list staple.

1.1 Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go
1.2 Someday Past the Sunset
1.3 Appaloosa
1.4 Vibration ; Light Suite
1.5 Little Lizzie Mae
1.6 Sorrows of a Blue Eyed Liar
1.7 Wheel Don't Roll

Recently viewed