Stamey, Chris: Euphoria

Stamey, Chris SKU: 28205913
Stamey, Chris: Euphoria

Stamey, Chris: Euphoria

Stamey, Chris SKU: 28205913

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Euphoria
Artist: Stamey, Chris
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 634457244122
Genre: Rock

With Euphoria, Chris Stamey returns to the guitar-driven rock band dynamic to deliver 10 stellar songs rooted in his trademark sound: Strong hooks, expansive production, solid musicianship, wonderful harmonies and unexpected twists. Where his last album, Lovesick Blues, was rooted in slower tempo acoustic chamber pop, Euphoria, hums with upbeat songs, centered around the electric guitar. Focus tracks include, "Invisible," "Where Does the Time Go," and "Universe-sized Arms" a track Ryan Adams wrote and sent to Chris to record. Guests on the album include Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub), Pat Sansone (Wilco, The Autumn Defense), and long-time friend and collaborator Mitch Easter (Let's Active)

1.1 Universe-Sized Arms
1.2 Where Does the Time Go
1.3 Invisible
1.4 Make Up Your Mind
1.5 Euphoria
1.6 Awake in the World
1.7 Dear Valentine
1.8 When the Fever Breaks
1.9 You Are Beautiful
1.10 Rocketship
1.11 Draggin' the Line (Bonus Track)
1.12 Euphoria Cont'd (Bonus Track)
1.13 Where Does the Time Go (Groovy Radio Mix) (Bonus Track)

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed