Chuck Berry

Chuck Berry: Rocks

$17.21 $20.99
Artist: Chuck Berry

Artist: Chuck Berry
Title: Rocks

EU-only collection from the Rock 'n' Roll pioneer who was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1986. From the Rockabilly flavored 'Maybellene' to the adrenalin rush of 'Dear Dad' (both about automobiles!) to 'No Particular Place to Go' this formidable collection spans ten years and over 20 Hot 100 hits. They're all here. Bear Family. 2011.

1.1 Maybellene
1.2 Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
1.3 You Can't Catch Me
1.4 No Money Down
1.5 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
1.6 Roll Over Beethoven
1.7 Too Much Monkey Business
1.8 School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell)
1.9 Rock and Roll Music
1.10 Oh Baby Doll
1.11 Sweet Little Sixteen
1.12 Reelin' and Rocking
1.13 Johnny B. Goode
1.14 Around ; Around
1.15 Beautiful Delilah
1.16 Carol
1.17 Memphis, Tennessee
1.18 Sweet Little Rock and Roller
1.19 Run Rudolph Run
1.20 Little Queenie
1.21 Almost Grown
1.22 Back in the U.S.A
1.23 Betty Jean
1.24 Let It Rock
1.25 Bye Bye Johnny
1.26 Jaguar and Thunderbird
1.27 Go-Go-Go
1.28 Nadine (Is It You?)
1.29 You Never Can Tell
1.30 Promised Land
1.31 No Particular Place to Go
1.32 Dear Dad

Recommended items

Recently viewed