Curtis Mayfield

Curtis Mayfield: Move On Up: Best Of

$9.83 $11.99
Artist: Curtis Mayfield

Artist: Curtis Mayfield
Title: Move On Up: Best Of

1.1 Move on Up
1.2 Make Me Believe in You
1.3 We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue
1.4 Right on for the Darkness
1.5 We Got to Have Peace
1.6 (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go
1.7 Get Down
1.8 The Making of You
1.9 Give It Up
1.10 Keep on Keeping on
1.11 The Other Side of Town
1.12 People Get Ready (Live @ Bitter End, NYC)
1.13 Superfly (Live in Chicago)

Recommended items

Recently viewed