Dallas Brass

Dallas Brass: Merry Christmas with Brass

$12.28 $14.98
Artist: Dallas Brass

Artist: Dallas Brass
Title: Merry Christmas with Brass

1.1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
1.2 Go Tell It on the Mountain
1.3 Carol of the Bells
1.4 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
1.5 Angels from the Realms of Glory
1.6 What Child Is This?
1.7 Joy to the World
1.8 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
1.9 Good Christian Men, Rejoice
1.10 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
1.11 Angels, We Have Heard on High
1.12 Deck the Halls
1.13 Silent Night / Away in a Manger
1.14 We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Recommended items

Recently viewed