Damageplan: New Found Power

$31.15 $37.99
Artist: Damageplan

Artist: Damageplan
Title: New Found Power
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including four page booklet. As the follow-up of Pantera, the brothers Dimebag Darrell and Vinnie Paul Abbott started the band Damageplan. In their short existence, they recorded one album, New Found Power. The album contains some strong material by this experienced band members. The musically powerful 'F*k You' is a statement in which the fast and aggressive guitars are much stronger than the lyrics. Title track 'New Found Power' got it's moment in the catchy riffs and the double bass. It's a new beginning in which they showed the Pantera fans that they can still rock the world.

Recommended items

Recently viewed