Dan + Shay: Where It All Began

Dan + Shay: Where It All Began
Title: Where It All Began
Label: Warner Records

ACM Award nominee's Dan & Shay (Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney) are set to release their debut album WHERE IT ALL BEGAN April 1st. Written entirely by the pair, the twelve track album is produced by Smyers and co-produced by Scott Hendricks and Nashville songwriter, Danny Orton. The only country artists named to CNN's 'Fresh Faces' feature, along with Billboards '2014 Artists to Watch' feature, who called them one of the 'acts that will help define 2014.'

1.1 Show You Off
1.2 Stop Drop + Roll
1.3 19 You + Me
1.4 What You Do to Me
1.5 Can't Say No
1.6 First Time Feeling
1.7 Nothin' Like You
1.8 Somewhere Only We Know
1.9 Parking Brake
1.10 I Heard Goodbye
1.11 Party Girl
1.12 Close Your Eyes

Dan + Shay: Where It All Began

Regular price Sale price $17.46 $18.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed