Daniel Heatcliff

Daniel Heatcliff: In Trance We Trust 016

$23.21 $26.99
Product Type: CD

Artist: Daniel Heatcliff
Title: In Trance We Trust 016

DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff met in 2005, and Driven by the same passion for trance and house music they started producing together. After remixes for Gareth Emery, Robbie Rivera and their first releases on Tekelek Recordings and Juicy Music, their debut record on in trance we trust was "Fake Call" in 2009, followed by more releases on the same imprint. Besides their studio jobs, DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff are also touring the globe. The last two years they've been playing famous venues like Amnesia Ibiza, Nikki Beach Miami and many more. The fact that the two producers now deliver the 16th volume for the hailed in Trance We Trust series, is the best confirmation that their career is only going up. Their carefully compiled track listing contains the cream of the crop when it comes to great trance and not only features their own cuts, but also material from Kid Massive, Tom Cloud, Jason van Wyk, First State and a unique mashup from DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff vs. Yuri Kane, with the logical title "Fake Call Right Back". in Trance We Trust 16 by DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff is a brilliant addition to the series and an undeniable must for every true trance aficionado.

1.1 With Me (Feat. Hannah Ray) - DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff - DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff
1.2 Makarska (Moonbeam Remix) - Kid Massive ; John Puzzle - Kid Massive ; John Puzzle
1.3 Silent Sun (Feat. Antonia Lucas) (DJ Observer ; Daniel Heatcliff Vocal Mix) - Tom Cloud - Tom Cloud
1.4 Young Love - JPL - JPL
1.5 Bomb Has Been Planted (In Trance We Trust Mix) - Michal Poliak - Michal Poliak
1.6 Fake Call Right Back - DJ Observer ; Daniel Heatcliff Vs. Yuri Kane - DJ Observer ; Daniel Heatcliff Vs. Yuri Kane
1.7 Cosmic Place - Matteo Marini - Matteo Marini
1.8 Somewhere (Feat. Maura Hope) - Aerofoil Vs. Marc Simz - Aerofoil Vs. Marc Simz
1.9 Madarika Beach - Soarsweep - Soarsweep
1.10 Dream on (Protoculture Remix) - Jason Van Wyk - Jason Van Wyk
1.11 Cross the Line (Feat. Relyk) - First State - First State
1.12 Gobsmacked - Alex O'Rion - Alex O'Rion
1.13 Rapsody (Dyor Remix) - Albert Keyn - Albert Keyn
1.14 Callisto Air - T.O.M. ; Tommygoff - T.O.M. ; Tommygoff

Recently viewed