Dave Holland: Pass It on

Dave Holland SKU: 27524558
Dave Holland: Pass It on

Dave Holland: Pass It on

Dave Holland SKU: 27524558

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99 Sale price $13.75

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: Dave Holland
Title: Pass It on

Pass It on is the 2008 release by Dave Holland. The album features nine tracks by Dave Holland (upright bass) with Antonio Hart (alto saxophone); Alex Sipagin (trumpet); Robin Eubanks (trombone); Mulgrew Miller (piano); Eric Harland (drums). This stellar sextet debuted at the beginning of 2006 and subsequently did a number of performances before going into the studio to document their rare chemistry. Pass It on features newly-realized arrangements of some potent Holland compositions from past recordings, including 'Lazy Snake' and 'Equality' (from 1995's Dream of the Elders), the uptempo burner 'Double Vision' (from 1984's Seeds of Time).

1.1 The Sum of All Parts
1.2 Fast Track
1.3 Lazy Snake
1.4 Double Vision
1.5 Equality
1.6 Modern Times
1.7 Rivers Run
1.8 Processional
1.9 Pass It on
Recently viewed