Dean Bowman

Dean Bowman: Death Don't Have No Mercy

$15.56 $18.98
Artist: Dean Bowman

Artist: Dean Bowman
Title: Death Don't Have No Mercy

Dean Bowman is widely considered to be one of America's greatest jazz vocalists. A collaborator with titans such as John Scofield, Lester Bowie, Don Byron, Uri Caine, Charlie Hunter, MeShell Ndegeocello and many others, Bowman has earned an international reputation of high standing in the jazz, rock and avant garde communities.

1.1 Death Don't Have No Mercy (Take 1)
1.2 Climbin' Up the Mountain
1.3 Down on Me
1.4 No Hiding Place
1.5 Scandalize My Name
1.6 Rockin' Jerusalem
1.7 Balm in Gilead
1.8 Walk in the Light
1.9 Go Down Moses
1.10 Motherless Child
1.11 You Hear the Lambs a Cryin'
1.12 Heard the Angels Singing
1.13 Joshua Fit the Battle
1.14 If You See My Savior
1.15 Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
1.16 Gonna Journey Away
1.17 When I Stand Before the King
1.18 I'm Gonna Tell God All My Troubles
1.19 Wade in the Water
1.20 Soon I Will Be Done
1.21 Right Now
1.22 Death Don't Have No Mercy (Take 2)

Recommended items

Recently viewed