Deerhoof: Reveille

Deerhoof SKU: 16276901
Deerhoof: Reveille

Deerhoof: Reveille

Deerhoof SKU: 16276901

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $22.98 Sale price $21.14

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Reveille
Label: Polyvinyl Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

REISSUED ON VINYL!!! the third full-length from out-of-bounds pop specialists Deerhoof. Sixteen tracks that run their usual gamut of sounds, emotions, and dynamics. Pressed on 180-gram light blue vinyl. Received an 8.5 rating from Pitchfork.

1.1 Sound the Alarm
1.2 This Magnificent Bird Will Rise
1.3 The Eyebright Bugler
1.4 Punch Buggy Walves
1.5 No One Fed Me So I Stayed
1.6 Frenzied Handsome, Hello!
1.7 Days ; Nights in the Forest
1.8 Top Tim Rubies
1.9 Hark the Umpire
1.10 Our Angel S Ululu
1.11 The Last Trumpeter Swan
1.12 Tuning a Stray
1.13 Holy Night Fever
1.14 All Rise
1.15 Cooper
1.16 Hallelujah Chorus
Recently viewed