Evry, Derek: Down to the Wire

Evry, Derek SKU: 26664286
Derek Evry: Down to the Wire

Evry, Derek: Down to the Wire

Evry, Derek SKU: 26664286

Format: CD

Regular price $6.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Down to the Wire
Artist: Evry, Derek
Label: CD Baby
UPC: 711574777822
Genre: Rock

Derek Evry's 'Down To The Wire' EP features six brand new songs, recorded by every member of Derek Evry's "Band of Misanthropes", and features guest vocals by The Beanstalk Library/The Cowards Choir's own Ryan Walker on the track "Luck & Desire". Down To The Wire is an eclectic mix of smart pop, rock, punk, and alternative, and is a follow up to Derek's 2012 release "Here's To Better Misery"

1.1 Without You
1.2 So Hard
1.3 Luck and Desire
1.4 Up to You
1.5 Wake Me Up
1.6 Everlasting

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed