Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick: An Introduction To Dionne Warwick

$4.08 $4.98
Artist: Dionne Warwick

Artist: Dionne Warwick
Title: An Introduction To Dionne Warwick

2018 collection. Dionne Warwick is a pop/soul singer, actress and television show host, who became a United Nations Global Ambassador for the Food and Agriculture Organization, and a United States Ambassador of Health. Having been in a partnership with songwriters Burt Bacharach and Hal David, Warwick ranks among the 40 biggest hit makers of the entire rock era, based on the Billboard Hot 100 Pop Singles Charts. She is second only to Aretha Franklin as the most-charted female vocalist of all time.

1.1 Walk on By (2006 Remastered Version)
1.2 Anyone Who Had a Heart (2006 Remastered Version) Version)
1.3 Reach Out for Me (2006 Remastered Version)
1.4 Message to Michael (Aka Message to Martha) (2006Remastered Version)
1.5 Trains and Boats and Planes (2006 Remasteredversion)
1.6 I Say a Little Prayer (2006 Remastered Version)
1.7 Theme from) Valley of the Dolls (2006 Remastered Version)
1.8 Do You Know the Way to San Jose (2006Remastered Version)
1.9 I'll Never Fall in Love Again (2006 Remastered Version)
1.10 Then Came You - By Dionne Warwick ; the Spinners

Recommended items

Recently viewed