DJ Shadow: Our Pathetic Age

DJ Shadow SKU: 39544933
DJ Shadow: Our Pathetic Age

DJ Shadow: Our Pathetic Age

DJ Shadow SKU: 39544933

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.41

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Our Pathetic Age
Artist: DJ Shadow
Label: Mass Appeal
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 812814024888
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Double vinyl LP pressing. DJ Shadow returns with his 2019 album Our Pathetic Age, kicking off the project with hit single, "Rocket Fuel" featuring vocals from legendary rap trio de la Soul. Part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genre-bending instrumental tracks. Part Two is a 14 track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more.

1.1 Nature Always Wins
1.2 Slingblade
1.3 Intersectionality
1.4 Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
1.5 Juggernaut
1.6 Firestorm
1.7 Weightless
1.8 Rosie
1.9 If I Died Today
1.10 My Lonely Room
1.11 We Are Always Alone
2.1 Drone Warfare
2.2 Rain On Snow
2.3 Rocket Fuel
2.4 C.O.N.F.O.R.M.
2.5 Small Colleges (Stay With Me)
2.6 Jojo's Word
2.7 Kings ; Queens
2.8 Taxin'
2.9 Dark Side Of The Heart
2.10 I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
2.11 Urgent, Important, Please Read
2.12 Our Pathetic Age
2.13 Been Use Ta (Bonus Track)
2.14 Taxin' (Long Reversion / Bonus Track)
2.15 Two Notes (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed