Dragonforce: Re-Powered Within

Dragonforce: Re-Powered Within
Artist: Dragonforce
Title: Re-Powered Within

Originally released in early 2012, the fifth album "The Power Within" by DragonForce is back as "Re-Powered Within" - completely remastered, remixed and repowered. The new version of the classic album was prepared by none other than Logan Mader and his team, who has gained international notoriety by being a founding member of Machine Head, joining Soulfly and his latest project Once Human. Combining bombshell hook lines with high speed guitar solos, "Re-Powered Within" contains signature anthems that have gained the band the grand reputation and praise that it is known for today. Mader's unique experience and perspective truly serves the album well, as "Re-Powered Within" sounds as new and fresh as it never has. The album is also been given a new style with a completely adjusted artwork. Featuring astonishing vocals by singer Marc Hudson as well as the divine guitar sound provided by Herman LI and Sam Totman, DragonForce remains one of Great Britain's most promising metal bands and a definite Full Force within the scene.

1.1 Holding on
1.2 Fallen World
1.3 Cry Thunder
1.4 Give Me the Night
1.5 Wings of Liberty
1.6 Seasons
1.7 Heart of the Storm
1.8 Die By the Sword
1.9 Last Man Stands
1.10 10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)
1.11 11. Power of the Ninja Sword
1.12 12. Heart of the Storm (Alternative Chorus Version)
1.13 13. Avant la Tempête (Instrumental)

Dragonforce: Re-Powered Within

Regular price Sale price $18.85 $22.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed