Dragonforce: The Power Within

Dragonforce SKU: 16412729
Dragonforce: The Power Within

Dragonforce: The Power Within

Dragonforce SKU: 16412729

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98 Sale price $16.32

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: The Power Within
Label: Roadrunner Records

DragonForce has returned with a new singer and a a new renewed sense of purpose. Led by the blistering track "Fallen World" THE POWER WITHIN is a true return to power metal form. The album also features diverse tracks like "Cry Thunder" and "Seasons" which shows the range of the band and their new frontman.

1.1 Holding on
1.2 Fallen World
1.3 Cry Thunder
1.4 Give Me the Night
1.5 Wings of Liberty
1.6 Seasons
1.7 Heart of the Storm
1.8 Die By the Sword
1.9 Last Man Stands
1.10 Seasons [Acoustic Version] [Version]
Recently viewed