Drake: More Life: A Playlist By October Firm

Drake SKU: 43510368
Album artwork unavailable

Drake: More Life: A Playlist By October Firm

Drake SKU: 43510368

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $60.99 Sale price $56.11

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: More Life: A Playlist By October Firm
Label: Universal Import
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. More Life is a commercial mixtape by Canadian rapper and singer Drake, originally released in 2017. Production of More Life was handled by a variety of record producers, including 40, Frank Dukes, Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, T-Minus, Nineteen85, and Kanye West, among others. An ensemble of guest vocalists also appear, including West, Young Thug, Giggs, Skepta, Quavo, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Jorja Smith, Sampha, and PartyNextDoor.

1.1 Free Smoke 3:38
1.2 No Long Talk 2:29
1.3 Passionfruit 4:58
1.4 Jorja Interlude 1:47
1.5 Get It Together 4:10
1.6 Madiba Riddim 3:25
1.7 Blem 3:36
1.8 4422 3:06
1.9 Gyalchester 3:09
1.10 Skepta Interlude 2:23
1.11 Portland 3:56
1.12 Sacrifices 5:07
2.1 Nothings Into Somethings 2:33
2.2 Teenage Fever 3:39
2.3 KMT 2:42
2.4 Lose You 5:05
2.5 Can't Have Everything 3:48
2.6 Glow 3:26
2.7 Since Way Back 6:08
2.8 Fake Love 3:30
2.9 Ice Melts 4:10
2.10 Do Not Disturb 4:43
Recently viewed