Dream Theater: Falling Into Infinity

Dream Theater SKU: 27198995
Dream Theater: Falling Into Infinity

Dream Theater: Falling Into Infinity

Dream Theater SKU: 27198995

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98 Sale price $29.50

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: Dream Theater
Title: Falling Into Infinity
Product Type: VINYL LP

Following the overwhelming success of their previous Dream Theater vinyl releases - Images & Words and Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From A Memory which both sold out in weeks - Brookvale Records proudly presents two more classic titles from the world's greatest progressive metal band. 1994's Awake and 1997's Falling Into Infinity each mark distinctive periods in Dream Theater's impressive discography. Awake was the band's third full-length following When Dream and Day Unite (1989) and Images & Words (1992) and last to feature keyboardist Kevin Moore. Darker and more guitar-based, the transitional 11-song effort is home to the singles "Lie," "Caught in a Web" and "The Silent Man." It's follow-up, the Kevin Shirley-produced Falling Into Infinity, was Dream Theater's first with Moore's replacement Derek Sherinian, a trimmed down and more even-tempered 11-track affair featuring cover art by Storm Thorgerson.

1.1 New Millennium
1.2 You Not Me (Edit)
1.3 Peruvian Skies
1.4 Hollow Years
1.5 Burning My Soul
1.6 Hell's Kitchen
1.7 Lines in the Sand
1.8 Take Away My Pain
1.9 Just Let Me Breathe
1.10 Anna Lee
1.11 Trial of Tears - It's Raining / Deep in Heaven / the Wasteland
Recently viewed