Drive-by Truckers: The New Ok

Drive-by Truckers: The New Ok
Title: The New Ok
Label: Ato Records

2020 release. Drive-By Truckers released The Unraveling on Jan 31st 2020 and set out for what was supposed to be a full year of touring. Needless to say, it did not go as planned. The New OK is a phrase Patterson Hood found himself saying a lot these past few months. This album, made up of songs left over from The Unraveling sessions and new ones written and recorded since, hopefully balances out the darkness of our current situation with a hope for better days and nights ahead.

1.1 The New OK
1.2 Tough To Let Go
1.3 The Unraveling
1.4 The Perilous Night
1.5 Sarah's Flame
1.6 Sea Island Lonely
1.7 The Distance
1.8 Watching The Orange Clouds
1.9 The KKK Took My Baby Away

Drive-by Truckers: The New Ok

Regular price Sale price $12.30 $13.98

Recently viewed