Dusty Springfield

Dusty Springfield: Silver Collection

$9.83 $11.99

Artist: Dusty Springfield
Title: Silver Collection

1.1 I Only Want to Be with You
1.2 Stay Awhile
1.3 I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
1.4 Wishin' and Hopin'
1.5 Losing You
1.6 Give Me Time
1.7 24 Hours from Tulsa
1.8 If You Go Away
1.9 Just One Smile
1.10 Son of a Preacher Man
1.11 All I See Is You
1.12 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
1.13 I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
1.14 Some of Your Lovin'
1.15 In the Middle of Nowhere
1.16 Little By Little
1.17 How Can I Be Sure?
1.18 The Look of Love
1.19 My Colouring Book
1.20 A Brand New Me
1.21 I'll Try Anything
1.22 Anyone Who Had a Heart
1.23 Am I the Same Girl?
1.24 Goin' Back

Recommended items

Recently viewed