Eric Church: Desperate Man

Eric Church: Desperate Man
Title: Desperate Man
Label: EMI Nashville
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the platinum-selling country music artist. Church comes roaring back with his new album-the first single from which (the title song) has already done major damage to the charts. Ray Wylie Hubbard is among Eric's co-writers here, and you'll encounter Southern-rock power, funky rhythms and the classic Bakersfield sound across The Snake, Hangin' Around, Heart Like a Wheel, Some of It, Monsters, Solid and more. Chris Church won the Album of the Year in 2016 for Mr. Misunderstood and has reached Platinum status.

1.1 The Snake
1.2 Hangin' Around
1.3 Heart Like a Wheel
1.4 Some of It
1.5 Monsters
1.6 Hippie Radio
2.1 Higher Wire
2.2 Desperate Man
2.3 Solid
2.4 Jukebox and a Bar
2.5 Drowning Man

Eric Church: Desperate Man

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed