Everclear: Black Is the New Black

Everclear: Black Is the New Black
Artist: Everclear
Title: Black Is the New Black

2015 album from the alt-rock band. Bombastic, hard-driving, generation-spanning rock n' roll with instantly memorable, sharp-as-hell hooks propel Everclear's Black Is The New Black. Muscular but melodic, this is the sound of a band driven and united by singular, intense purpose. At an average of three-minutes each, the songs rip forward with palpable swagger, supercharged by a mix of autobiographical exorcism and narrative storytelling, from the gut and throat of Everclear's singer, guitarist, co-founder and songwriter - Art Alexakis. Black Is The New Black is a diverse and timeless sounding collection, without ballads and without nostalgia. This is a heavy guitar record.

1.1 Sugar Noise
1.2 The Man Who Broke His Own Heart
1.3 American Monster
1.4 Complacent
1.5 You
1.6 This Is Your Death Song
1.7 Simple And Plain
1.8 Anything Is Better Than This
1.9 Van Gogh Sun
1.10 Pretty Bomb
1.11 Safe

Everclear: Black Is the New Black

Regular price Sale price $12.02 $13.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed