Eyehategod: Eyehategod

Eyehategod: Eyehategod
Artist: Eyehategod
Title: Eyehategod
Product Type: VINYL LP

Eyehategod is the fifth studio album by American sludge metal band Eyehategod which was released on May 26, 2014 in North America through Housecore Records and May 27, 2014 in Europe through Century Media Records. It is also considered as posthumous album for late drummer Joe LaCaze whom was deceased in August 2013 due to respiratory failure and replaced by Aaron Hill. A music video was made for "Medicine Noose".

1.1 Agitation! Propoganda!
1.2 Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar
1.3 Parish Motel Sickness
1.4 Quitter's Offence
1.5 Nobody Told Me
1.6 Worthless Rescue
1.7 Framed to the Wall
1.8 Robitussin and Rejection
1.9 Flags and Cities Bound
1.10 Medicine Noose
1.11 Age of Boot Camp

Eyehategod: Eyehategod

Regular price Sale price $41.81 $50.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed