Faith No More

Faith No More: Real Thing

$22.13 $26.99
Artist: Faith No More

Artist: Faith No More
Title: Real Thing
Product Type: VINYL LP

The latest 180 gram vinyl reissue from Faith No Mores catalog is the 1989 classic featuring the groups most revered line-up of Mike Patton, Roddy Bottum, Jim Martin, Bill Gould and Mike Bordin. The Grammy nominated album includes the MTV staple "Epic" and "Falling to Pieces".

1.1 From Out of Nowhere
1.2 Epic
1.3 Falling to Pieces
1.4 Surprise! You're Dead!
1.5 Zombie Eaters
1.6 Real Thing
1.7 Underwater Love
1.8 Morning After
1.9 Woodpecker from Mars

Recommended items

Recently viewed